Hot Links

I wanted to share links to some other resources that you may enjoy — many of these are sensual and some are erotic and not recommended for people under 18. If you have a link that should be added, please click the “contact me” button on the right and let me know the link and what the site contains.

Music and Radio Recommendations 

New Visions Radio www.newvisionsradio.com

NVR on Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/newvisionradionetwork/

Fame Music Radiohttp://www.famemusicradio.com/listen.htm

Fame Music on Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/groups/328857560617549

Jazzology and The Jazzman Keith Gilchrist (The voice on my intro)

The Jazzman Keith G 1-6pm EST every Wednesday on Ssassy Radio – Atlanta WE GOT THIS! http://www.ssassyradio.com/studio-1/ Ssassy Radio TuneIn.com for all your mobile devices @ http://tunein.com/radio/SsassyRadio-s240658/

Ray Powers on Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/theraypowershour/

Ray Powers Full Bio – http://www.readyforloveradio.com/guests/ray-powers/

Rebeka Rain – http://rebekarain.com.au/

Rebeka Rain on Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/Rebeka-Rain-1631008720463580/

Mick Evans on Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/MickEvansMelpro

Mick Evans and Melpro Studios – http://www.melpro.com.au/

 

Learn More About Love, Sex & Relationships from a Licensed Sexpert & Certified Loveologist

Loveology University – www.loveuniv.com

Course Previews – https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEE6A6F7F5AA26013

 

Other Love Coaches/Sexologists

SexCoaching.com – The practical guide for sex, relationships and tantra – with heart, humor and spice!

Hyperlink URL: http://www.sexcoaching.com

 

Social Network to Discuss Erotic Authors and to Talk About Sex

Sex Terms Dictionary – http://www.sex-lexis.com/

 

Hot Facebook Pages 

Ecstactic Sensations – https://www.facebook.com/goddesshealer

Ready for Love Radio – https://www.facebook.com/AreYouReadyForLove

 

Love Spells

Love Spells – Wicca Love Spells has reviews of authentic spellcasters to help you find powerful love spells that get results fast. Manifest your soulmate with magic spells, get a lover to return, and lists of free spells.

 

Erotic Content Online

www.Asstr.org

Clean Sheets – www.cleansheets.com

Literotica – www.literotica.com

Shhh.com – http://sssh.com/

Stories Online – http://storiesonline.net/stories/bytag/erotica

 

Bloggers Blogging About Sex, Love, Relationships and More –

Suggestions? Post a comment or email me at 4mitzirae@gmail.com

Dr Ava Cadell’s Sexpert website – http://www.sexpert.com/

A Good Woman’s Dirty Mind – http://agoodwomansdirtymind.com/

Love Honey – http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/blog/ — Sex Toy Information

Swinging Expert & Relationship Coach – http://www.chantelleaustin.com

Sylvia Lowry – http://sylvialowry.wordpress.com/

 

Addiction Services

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*